top of page

Dreaming Dogs Don't Lie

After breakfast, I give the dogs a greenie. Kai, since he's a little chubby, finished his smaller portion first and happily devoured his greenie in seconds. When I walked back into the kitchen, Nora was chomping on hers (half gone). Conclusion… Today, I discovered Nora is a counter surfer (wondering if Kai taught her). AND...why isn't there an EMOJI for counter surfing dogs? I'd totally pay for that.

Nora is a hoot!! Check out her new dreamy AF video. It's the cutest dog video you'll see this Sunday morning. ☕️🐶😂

This is awesome! It means she has let her guard down and it's sign of complete trust (and relaxation obviously).

Who wouldn't want to cuddle with this cutie? Check out Nora at Austin Pets Alive.

Does your dog do this? I love hearing from you guys so remember to leave a comment on the home page.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page