top of page

Dog Therapy

Dogs: Can we honor them please?

They can be that energy you need in your life on that one day or everyday. Today, I filmed Dimple and learned more about what makes her special. Meet Dimple AND Laura... she's Dimple's virtual foster at Austin pets Alive! I’m sure Dimple makes her day better every hour she gets to spend with her. And for Dimple - I’m sure it’s the same. You see Dimple is the MOST adorable dog, but has some neurological damage (inflammation). It’s hard to say if it’s genetic or something happened, but based on her physic and purebred status and cut ears….I’m putting my money on something happened to her. If you LOVE animals like me, then you get it….

They're a gift to us. So much LOVE they give and purpose they serve. Grateful...

It's amazing how pets can be therapeutic for those who love animals, it’s virtually impossible to stay in a bad mood when a pair of loving puppy eyes meets yours, or when a super-soft cat rubs up against your hand. We all know they also help reduce stress. There’s so many benefits that research supports. I guess they’re lucky we understand their value or is that reversed?

xoxo ~~

Dimple IG : @omg_its_dimple

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page